Architect

(technology)

The Architect technology program delivers joint solutions that enhance the product capabilities of integrating our offerings together. Conversica Architects work hand-in-hand with a Conversica Technical Account Manager (TAM) to define a joint solution architecture and execute on any development required, and with a Conversica Partner Account Manager (PAM) to develop and execute joint sales and marketing activity to drive more business together.

Program Benefits

Benefits of becoming a Conversica Architect Partner

Joint marketing activities with Conversica

Technical resources to develop joint integration (direct integration via API or thru mutual 3rd party platform)

Dedicated Conversica TAM, PAM and Executive Sponsor

Joint selling strategy to promote integration

Internal sales enablement around integration offering

Joint value proposition collateral

Placement on Conversica Website

Discounts for employing AI Assistant for internal use

IPP (Ideal Partner Profile)

Desire to expand product usage through integrations with complementary tech solutions
Bandwidth to co-promote integration
ISV, Enterprise Platforms, and System Integrators (SI)

Upcoming Partner Events

The Augmented Workforce
The Augmented Workforce – A Maturity Model for Intelligent Virtual Assistant Adoption
The Augmented Workforce – A Maturity Model for Intelligent Virtual Assistant Adoption
Dec 08, 10:00 AM PST/1 PM EST
Rally Sales & Marketing
Rally Sales & Marketing Around the 4Ps of Sales Effectiveness to Boost Revenue
Rally Sales & Marketing Around the 4Ps of Sales Effectiveness to Boost Revenue
Dec 03, 12:00 PM PST/ 3 PM EST