Conversica Events

Rally Sales & Marketing
Rally Sales & Marketing Around the 4Ps of Sales Effectiveness to Boost Revenue

Rally Sales & Marketing Around the 4Ps of Sales Effectiveness to Boost Revenue
Dec 03, 12:00 PM PST/ 3 PM EST

The Augmented Workforce
The Augmented Workforce – A Maturity Model for Intelligent Virtual Assistant Adoption

The Augmented Workforce – A Maturity Model for Intelligent Virtual Assistant Adoption
Dec 08, 10:00 AM PST/1 PM EST